Meet The Team

Scott Corey

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Executive Officer
scorey@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.620.6681

Mike Shaw

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President of Operations
mshaw@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.887.2755

Chuck Provost

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Vice President
cprovost@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.255.5844

Josh Goudeau

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Louisiana Division
jgoudeau@sentinelintegrity.com 

O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.658.0919

colbyr.jfif

Colby Renfro

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon


Corpus Christi - Division Manager
crenfro@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 979.219.3789

IMG_2705_edited.jpg

Jesse Torres

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Advanced Services
jtorres@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.244.8551

shaun-sellers_edited.jpg

Shaun Sellers

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Tubing Division

ssellers@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.470.5571

Jon Konerza

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Tubing Division

jkonerza@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.253.0688

Dave McCann

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Turnaround Division

dmccann@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 985.788.0626

Jeremy Wimberly

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Refractory Division Manager

jwimberly@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.681.1288

Jeffrey K. Meadows

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corporate RSO

jmeadows@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.925.9073

Tu Bui

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corpus Christi Operations Manager

tbui@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.463.1532

Irish Fugett

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

South East Texas Regional Manager 
ifugett@sentinelintegrity.com

  O: 281.457.2225
M: 409.790.7426

IMG_9921_edited.jpg

Kris Wernecke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Business Development

kwernecke@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.794.8757

Marty Vaughn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Refractory Division

mvaughan@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.527.2895

Brooks Firmin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Louisiana Division

bfirmin@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.945.6493

Rick Peel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Radiography Division

rpeel@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.290.6647

IMG_2731_edited.jpg

Ivan Winkler

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Radiography Division Operations Manager

iwinkler@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 832.925.9073
M: 832.925.9073

Justin Lecourias

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Houston Division Manager

jlecourias@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.799.2267

Brandon Chacon

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - AIMs Division

bchacon@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 713.670.4671

_edited.jpg

Michael Warren

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director - AIMs Division

mwarren@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 540.494.7228

donmyer.jfif

Don Meyer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - AIMS Division

dmeyer@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.253.0249

Marty Bowles

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corporate Safety Director

mbowles@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 832-797-8571

Issac Lopez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director Strategic Accounts, Corpus Christi

ilopez@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.834.7587

Harold Joubert

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - AIMS Division

hjoubert@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 337.308.0754

Jeff Dupree

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Financial Officer

jdupree@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225