Meet The Team

sentinel-scorey.jfif

Scott Corey

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Executive Officer
scorey@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.620.6681

mikeshaw.jpg

Mike Shaw

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President
mshaw@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.887.2755

IMG_2704_edited.jpg

Chuck Provost

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Vice President
cprovost@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.255.5844

joshuag.jfif

Josh Goudeau

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Louisiana Division
jgoudeau@sentinelintegrity.com 

O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.658.0919

colbyr.jfif

Colby Renfro

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon


Corpus Christi - Division Manager
crenfro@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 979.219.3789

IMG_2705_edited.jpg

Jesse Torres

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Advanced Services
jtorres@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.244.8551

Abe.jpg

Abe Diaz

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Tubing Division

Office – 281.457.2225
Mobile – 832.285.4005
adiaz@sentinelintegrity.com

IMG_2711_edited.jpg

Jon Konerza

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Tubing Division

jkonerza@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.253.0688

davemccann.jpg

Dave McCann

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Division Manager - Turnaround Division

dmccann@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 985.788.0626

jeremywimberly.jpg

Jeremy Wimberly

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Refractory Division Manager

jwimberly@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.681.1288

sentinel-marcus_edited.jpg

Marcus Guerrero 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corpus Christi - Advanced Services Manager

mguerrero@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225

tubui.jfif

Tu Bui

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corpus Christi Operations Manager

tbui@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.463.1532

irishfugett_edited.jpg

Irish Fugett

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

South East Texas Regional Manager 
ifugett@sentinelintegrity.com

  O: 281.457.2225
M: 409.790.7426

Todd Edwards Picture sm.png

Todd Edwards

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director Regional Accounts

tedwards@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 225.421.8640
M: 225.802.4491

Picture1 (2).jpg

Marty Vaughn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Refractory Division

mvaughan@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.527.2895

brooksfirmin_edited.jpg

Brooks Firmin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Louisiana Division

bfirmin@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 225.421.8640
M: 337.945.6493

rickpeel.heic

Rick Peel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - Radiography Division

rpeel@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.290.6647

IMG_2731_edited.jpg

Ivan Winkler

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Radiography Division Operations Manager

iwinkler@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 832.925.9073
M: 832.925.9073

justinlecourias.PNG

Justin Lecourias

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Houston Division Manager

jlecourias@sentinelintegrity.com
  O: 281.457.2225
M: 832.799.2267

image0.jpeg

Brandon Chacon

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - AIMs Division

bchacon@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 713.670.4671

_edited.jpg

Michael Warren

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Technology

mwarren@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 281.457.2225
M: 540.494.7228

donmyer.jfif

Don Meyer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager - AIMS Division

dmeyer@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 281.253.0249

marty-3.png

Marty Bowles

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Corporate Safety Director

mbowles@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 832-797-8571

haroldjoubert.jpg

Harold Joubert

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Houston Division Operations Manager

hjoubert@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225
M: 337.308.0754

IMG_3980.jpg

Issac Lopez

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

ilopez@sentinelintegrity.com

O: 361.887.2014
M: 361.834.7587

jeffdupree.jpg

Jeff Dupree

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Financial Officer

jdupree@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 281.457.2225

 

Joe Photo_edited.jpg

Joe Caldera

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Strategic Accounts

jcaldera@sentinelintegrity.com
O: 713.882.4503